Jr Hockey Digest
Don't Miss

Amarillo Bulls Schedule

DateVisitorHomeTimeLocationResults
Sat Sep 16, 2017JackalopesBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 5 - 3
Wed Sep 20, 2017KnightsBulls1:15 PMSchwan's Ice CenterL 3 - 2
Thu Sep 21, 2017WildernessBulls5:30 PMSchwan's Ice CenterW 6 - 2
Fri Sep 22, 2017BullsBobcats7:00 PMSchwan's Ice CenterW 3 - 2
Sat Sep 23, 2017BullsGenerals0.53125Schwan's Ice CenterL 3 - 2 OT
Fri Sep 29, 2017BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 6 - 1
Sat Sep 30, 2017BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 3 - 0
Sat Oct 7, 2017IceraysBulls7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 5 - 3
Sun Oct 8, 2017IceraysBulls7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 2 - 1 OT
Fri Oct 13, 2017BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 5 - 4
Sat Oct 14, 2017BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterL 5 - 4 SO
Fri Oct 27, 2017IceraysBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 4 - 0
Sat Oct 28, 2017IceraysBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 1- 0
Thu Nov 2, 2017BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 3 - 0
Fri Nov 3, 2017BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 2 - 1
Fri Nov 10, 2017BullsBrahmas0.8125NYTEX Sports CentreL 2 - 0
Sat Nov 11, 2017BullsBrahmas0.8125NYTEX Sports CentreL 3 - 2
Tue Nov 14, 2017BullsJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County ColiseumW 6 - 3
Fri Nov 17, 2017Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 6 - 5
Sat Nov 18, 2017Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 4 - 3 SO
Fri Nov 24, 2017BullsBrahmas0.8125NYTEX Sports CentreW 3 - 2 OT
Sat Nov 25, 2017BullsBrahmas0.8125NYTEX Sports CentreL 4 - 2
Sat Dec 2, 2017Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 4 - 3 OT
Sun Dec 3, 2017Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 5 - 0
Fri Dec 8, 2017MudbugsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 4 - 3 OT
Sat Dec 9, 2017MudbugsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 5 - 0
Sat Dec 16, 2017BullsMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch ColiseumL 6 - 1
Sun Dec 17, 2017BullsMudbugs2:00 PMHirsch ColiseumL 5 - 2
Fri Dec 29, 2017BullsJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County ColiseumL 3 - 2 SO
Sat Dec 30, 2017JackalopesBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 3 - 2
Sun Dec 31, 2017JackalopesBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 5 - 2
Fri Jan 12, 2018BullsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 4 -1
Sat Jan 13, 2018BullsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 5 - 4 OT
Thu Jan 18, 2018JackalopesBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 5 - 4
Fri Jan 19, 2018JackalopesBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 6 - 3
Sat Jan 20, 2018JackalopesBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 2 - 1 SO
Fri Jan 26, 2018BullsMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch ColiseumL 4 - 1
Sat Jan 27, 2018BullsMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch ColiseumL 3 - 1
Thu Feb 1, 2018BullsJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County ColiseumW 4 - 3
Fri Feb 2, 2018BullsJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County ColiseumL 8 - 1
Sat Feb 3, 2018BullsJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County ColiseumL 4 - 2
Fri Feb 9, 2018MudbugsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 4 - 3 OT
Sat Feb 10, 2018MudbugsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 8 - 0
Fri Feb 16, 2018BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 3 - 2 OT
Sat Feb 17, 2018BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 3 - 2
Fri Feb 23, 2018BullsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 4 - 0
Sat Feb 24, 2018BullsIcerays7:45 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 4 - 2
Fri Mar 2, 2018BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterL 3 - 2 OT
Sat Mar 3, 2018BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterL 4 - 1
Fri Mar 9, 2018IceraysBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 3 - 2
Sat Mar 10, 2018IceraysBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 4 - 1
Sun Mar 11, 2018BullsJackalopes5:11 PMEctor County ColiseumL 4 - 3 OT
Fri Mar 16, 2018BullsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 6 - 3
Sat Mar 17, 2018BullsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 4 - 1
Fri Mar 23, 2018BullsBrahmas0.8125NYTEX Sports CentreL 4 - 0
Sat Mar 24, 2018BullsBrahmas0.8125NYTEX Sports CentreL 3 - 2 OT
Fri Mar 30, 2018Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 5 - 1
Sat Mar 31, 2018Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 6 - 1
Fri Apr 6, 2018BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 6 - 0
Sat Arp 7, 2018BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 6 - 2