Jr Hockey Digest
Don't Miss

Lone Star Brahmas Schedule

DateVisitorHomeTimeLocationResults
Sat Sep 17, 2016BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 7 - 1
Wed Sep 21, 2016BrahmasBobcats5:15 PMSchwans Ice CenterW 4 - 1
Thu Sep 22, 2016BrahmasMinotauros7:15 PMSchwans Ice CenterL 2 - 1 OT
Fri Sep 23, 2016BrahmasChill7:15 PMSchwans Ice CenterW 6 - 2
Sat Sep 24, 2016BruinsBrahmas3:15 PMSchwans Ice CenterW 3 - 2 OT
Thu Sep 29, 2016BrahmasMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch ColiseumL 4 - 2
Fri Sep 30, 2016BrahmasMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch ColiseumW 5 - 4 SO
Sat Oct 8, 2016BullsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 4 - 3
Fri Oct 14, 2016BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 4 - 2
Sat Oct 15, 2016BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 3 - 2 OT
Sun Oct 16, 2016BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 3 - 2
Fri Oct 21, 2016Road RunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 4 - 1
Sat Oct 22, 2016Road RunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 2 - 1 SO
Thu Oct 27, 2016BrahmasJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumW 4 - 1
Fri Oct 28, 2016BrahmasJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumW 4 - 1
Sat Oct 29, 2016BrahmasJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumW 4 - 0
Fri Nov 4, 2016Road RunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 3 - 2
Sat Nov 5, 2016Road RunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 3 - 2 OT
Fri Nov 11, 2016IceraysBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 3 - 1
Sat Nov 12, 2016IceraysBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 2 - 1
Tue Nov 15, 2016BrahmasJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumW 5 - 3
Fri Nov 18, 2016BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 3 - 0
Sat Nov 19, 2016BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 4 - 1
Wed Nov 23, 2016WildcatsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 5 - 4
Fri Nov 25, 2016MudbugsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 4 - 3
Sat Nov 26, 2016BrahmasMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch ColiseumL 5 - 2
Thu Dec 1, 2016BrahmasJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumL 6 - 3
Fri Dec 2, 2016BrahmasJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumW 2 - 1
Fri Dec 9, 2016IceraysBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 5 - 4
Sat Dec 10, 2016IceraysBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 6 - 1
Fri Dec 16, 2016WildcatsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 2 - 1
Sat Dec 17, 2016WildcatsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 4 - 3 SO
Sat Dec 31, 2016BrahmasMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch ColiseumW 3 - 0
Fri Jan 6, 2017BrahmasRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 4 - 2
Sat Jan 7, 2017BrahmasRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 4 - 2
Fri Jan 13, 2017JackalopesBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 2 - 0
Sat Jan 14, 2017JackalopesBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 3 - 2
Mon Jan 16, 2017MudbugsBrahmas2:00 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 4 - 3 OT
Fri Jan 20, 2017BrahmasWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 5 - 1
Sat Jan 21, 2017BrahmasWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 5 - 3
Fri Jan 28, 2017BrahmasRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 4 - 3 OT
Sat Jan 29, 2017BrahmasRoad Runners2:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 3 - 1
Fri Feb 3, 2017BrahmasWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 4 - 3
Sat Feb 4, 2017BrahmasWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 4 - 0
Fri Feb 10, 2017MudbugsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 3 - 1
Sat Feb 11, 2017MudbugsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 4 - 3
Fri Feb 17, 2017JackalopesBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 2 - 1
Sat Feb 18, 2017JackalopesBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 2 - 1 OT
Fri Feb 24, 2017BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 2 - 1 OT
Sat Feb 25, 2017BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 2 - 1
Fri Mar 3, 2017BullsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 3 - 2
Sat Mar 4, 2017BullsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 6- 3
Sun Mar 5, 2017BullsBrahmas4:00 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 3 - 2
Fri Mar 10, 2017JackalopesBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 4 - 3 OT
Sat Mar 11, 2017JackalopesBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 3 - 1
Fri Mar 17, 2017WildcatsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 3 - 2 OT
Sat Mar 18, 2017WildcatsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 4 - 1
Thu Mar 23, 2017BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 4 - 3 SO
Fri Mar 24, 2017BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 4 - 2
Sun Apr 2, 2017IceraysBrahmas4:00 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 3 - 2