Jr Hockey Digest
Don't Miss

Lone Star Brahmas Schedule

DateVisitorHomeTimeLocationResults
Fri Sep 15, 2017BrahmasMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch ColiseumW 3 - 0
Sat Sep 16, 2017BrahmasMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch ColiseumL 1 - 0 SO
Wed Sep 20, 2017BrahmasTitans4:15 PMSchwans Ice CenterL 1 - 0 SO
Thu Sep 21, 2017BrahmasBlizzard7:00 PMSchwans Ice CenterL 3 - 1
Fri Sep 22, 2017MagiciansBrahmas2:30 PMSchwans Ice CenterW 3 - 2
Sat Sep 23, 2017RebelsBrahmas9:45 AMSchwans Ice CenterL 4 - 3
Fri Sep 29, 2017BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 6 - 1
Sat Sep 30, 2017BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 3 - 0
Fri Oct 6, 2017BrahmasRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterL 3 - 2
Sat Oct 7, 2017BrahmasRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterL 2 - 1 OT
Fri Oct 13, 2017BrahmasJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County ColiseumW 4 - 1
Sat Oct 14, 2017BrahmasJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County ColiseumW 3 - 1
Fri Oct 20, 2017IceraysBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 4 - 2
Sat Oct 21, 2017IceraysBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 5 - 1
Fri Oct 27, 2017JackalopesBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 2 - 1 OT
Sat Oct 28, 2017JackalopesBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 4 - 1
Thu Nov 2, 2017BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 3 - 0
Fri Nov 3, 2017BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 2 - 1
Fri Nov 10, 2017BullsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 2 - 0
Sat Nov 11, 2017BullsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 3 - 2
Fri Nov 17, 2017BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 4 - 2
Sat Nov 18, 2017BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 4 - 3 SO
Wed Nov 22, 2017MudbugsBrahmas7:00 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 2 - 1
Fri Nov 24, 2017BullsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 3 - 2 OT
Sat Nov 25, 2018BullsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 4 - 2
Fri Dec 1, 2017JackalopesBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 5 - 1
Sat Dec 2, 2017JackalopesBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 4 - 3 OT
Fri Dec 8, 2017IceraysBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 2 - 1 OT
Sat Dec 9, 2017IceraysBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 3 - 1
Fri Dec 15, 2017MudbugsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Fri Jan 5, 2018IceraysBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Sat Jan 6, 2018IceraysBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Fri Jan 12, 2018BrahmasIceDogs10:30 PMBig Dipper Ice Arena
Sat Jan 23, 2018BrahmasIceDogs10:30 PMBig Dipper Ice Arena
Fri Jan 19, 2018BrahmasBrown Bears10:30 PMSoldotna Sports Complex
Sat Jan 20, 2018BrahmasBrown Bears10:30 PMSoldotna Sports Complex
Fri Jan 26, 2018BrahmasRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sat Jan 27, 2018BrahmasRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Fri Feb 2, 2018RoadRunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Sat Feb 3, 2018RoadRunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Thu Feb 8, 2018BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank Center
Fri Feb 9, 2018BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank Center
Fri Feb 10, 2018BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic Center
Sat Feb 11, 2018BrahmasBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic Center
Mon Feb 19, 2018MudbugsBrahmas3:00 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Fri Feb 23, 2018IceDogsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Sat Feb 24, 2018IceDogsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Fri Mar 2, 2018Brown BearsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Sat Mar 3, 2018Brown BearsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Sun Mar 4, 2018MudbugsBrahmas4:00 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Fri Mar 9, 2018BrahmasJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County Coliseum
Sat Mar 10, 2018BrahmasJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County Coliseum
Fri Mar 16, 2018RoadRunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Sat Mar 17, 2018RoadRunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Fri Mar 23, 2018BullsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Sat Mar 24, 2018BullsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Fri Mar 30, 2018BrahmasMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch Coliseum
Sat Mar 31, 2018BrahmasMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch Coliseum
Fri Apr 6, 2018BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank Center
Sat Apr 7, 2018BrahmasIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank Center