Jr Hockey Digest
Don't Miss

Shreveport Mudbugs Schedule

DateVisitorHomeTimeLocationResults
Wed Sep 21, 2016MudbugsGenerals10:00 AMSchwans Ice CenterW 3 - 1
Thu Sep 22, 2016JetsMudbugs8:15 PMSchwans Ice CenterL 6 - 5
Fri Sep 23, 2016Brown BearsMudbugs4:00 PMSchwans Ice CenterW 5 - 2
Sat Sep 24, 2016MudbugsTomahawks12:00 PMSchwans Ice CenterL 2 - 1
Thu Sep 29, 2016BrahmasMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 4 - 2
Fri Sep 30, 2016BrahmasMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 5 - 4 SO
Fri Oct 7, 2016Jackalopes Mudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 4 - 3
Sat Oct 8, 2016Jackalopes Mudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 4 - 2
Sat Oct 15, 2016MudbugsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 4 - 2
Fri Oct 21, 2016Jackalopes Mudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 4 - 2
Sat Oct 22, 2016Jackalopes Mudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 6 - 1
Sun Oct 23, 2016Road RunnersMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 4 - 1
Thu Oct 27, 2016MudbugsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 3 - 0
Fri Oct 28, 2016MudbugsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 5 - 4
Sat Oct 29, 2016MudbugsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 3 - 2
Fri Nov 11, 2016MudbugsJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumW 4 - 3 OT
Sat Nov 12, 2016MudbugsJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumL 2 - 1
Fri Nov 18, 2016MudbugsAmarillo7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 3 - 2
Sat Nov 19, 2016MudbugsAmarillo7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 7 - 3
Fri Nov 25, 2016MudbugsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 4 - 3
Sat Nov 26, 2016MudbugsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 5 - 2
Fri Dec 2, 2016BullsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 4 - 2
Sat Dec 3, 2016BullsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 3 - 2 OT
Fri Dec 16, 2016IceraysMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 3 - 2 SO
Sat Dec 17, 2016IceraysMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 5 - 1
Wed Dec 28, 2016MudbugsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 3 - 2
Thu Dec 29, 2016MudbugsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 3 - 1
Sat Dec 31, 2017BrahmasMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 3 - 0
Fri Jan 6, 2017MudbugsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 3 - 1
Sat Jan 7, 2017MudbugsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 6 - 2
Sun Jan 8, 2017MudbugsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 3 - 1
Thu Jan 12, 2017Road RunnersMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 3 - 1
Fri Jan 13, 2017Road RunnersMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 3 - 1
Sat Jan 14, 2017Road RunnersMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 7 - 2
Mon Jan 16, 2017MudbugsBrahmas2:00 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 4 - 3 OT
Fri Jan 27, 2017WildcatsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 5 - 1
Sat Jan 28, 2017WildcatsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 4 - 3 SO
Fri Feb 3, 2017IceraysMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 2 - 1
Sat Feb 4, 2017IceraysMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 5 - 3
Fri Feb 10, 2017MudbugsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 3 - 1
Sat Feb 11, 2017MudbugsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 4 - 3
Fri Feb 17, 2017WildcatsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 4 - 0
Sat Feb 18, 2017WildcatsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 2 - 1
Fri Feb 24, 2017Jackalopes Mudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 3 - 2 OT
Sat Feb 25, 2017Jackalopes Mudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 4 - 0
Fri Mar 3, 2017MudbugsJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumW 4 - 2
Sat Mar 4, 2017MudbugsJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumW 4 - 3 SO
Thu Mar 9, 2017MudbugsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 4 - 2
Fri Mar 10, 2017MudbugsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 2 - 0
Sat Mar 11, 2017MudbugsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 2 - 1
Wed Mar 15, 2017MudbugsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 3 - 2 SO
Fri Mar 17, 2017BullsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 3 - 2 SO
Sat Mar 18, 2017BullsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 3 - 2 OT
Fri Mar 24, 2017MudbugsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 4 - 0
Sat Mar 25, 2017MudbugsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 5 - 4
Fri Mar 31, 2017IceraysMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 5 - 4
Sat Apr 1, 2017IceraysMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 5 - 2
Fri Apr 7, 2017MudbugsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterL 3 - 2 OT
Sat Apr 8, 2017MudbugsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterL 4 - 2
Sun Apr 9, 2017MudbugsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterL 2 - 1