Jr Hockey Digest
Don't Miss

Topeka Road Runners Schedule

DateVisitorHomeTimeLocationResults
Fri Sep 15, 2017IceraysRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterL 4 - 1
Sat Sep 16, 2017IceraysRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 6 - 1
Wed Sep 20, 2017TomahawksRoad Runners7:00 PMSchwans Ice CenterL 5 - 2
Thu Sep 21, 2017TitansRoad Runners2:30 PMSchwans Ice CenterL 6 - 1
Fri Sep 22, 2017Road RunnersMinotauros10:00 AMSchwans Ice CenterL 5 - 4
Sat Sep 23, 2017Road RunnersIceDogs1:00 PMSchwans Ice CenterW 4 - 0
Fri Sep 29, 2017MudbugsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 3 - 2
Sat Sep 30, 2017MudbugsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterL 3 - 1
Fri Oct 6, 2017BrahmasRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 3 - 2
Sat Oct 7, 2017BrahmasRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 2 - 1 OT
Fri Oct 13, 2017BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterL 5 - 4
Sat Oct 14, 2017BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 5 - 4 SO
Thu Oct 19, 2017Road RunnersJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County ColiseumL 3 - 0
Fri Oct 20, 2017Road RunnersJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County ColiseumL 5 - 0
Sat Oct 21, 2017Road RunnersJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County ColiseumL 4 - 2
Fri Oct 27, 2017Road RunnersJr Blues7:05 PMNelson Center
Sat Oct 28, 2017Road RunnersJr Blues6:05 PMNelson Center
Sat Nov 4, 2017IceraysRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sun Nov 5, 2017IceraysRoad Runners7:11 PMKansas Expo Center
Fri Nov 10, 2017Road RunnersIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank Center
Sat Nov 11, 2017Road RunnersIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank Center
Fri Nov 17, 2017Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic Center
Sat Nov 18, 2017Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic Center
Fri Nov 24, 2017MudbugsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sat Nov 25, 2017MudbugsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sat Dec 2, 2017Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic Center
Sun Dec 3, 2017Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic Center
Fri Dec 8, 2017JackalopesRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sat Dec 9, 2017JackalopesRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sun Dec 10, 2017JackalopesRoad Runners5:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Fri Dec 15, 2017Road RunnersJr Blues7:05 PMNelson Center
Sat Dec 16, 2017Road RunnersJr Blues7:05 PMNelson Center
Fri Dec 29, 2017Jr BluesRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sat Dec 30, 2017Jr BluesRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Thu Jan 4, 2018JackalopesRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Fri Jan 5, 2018JackalopesRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sat Jan 6, 2018JackalopesRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Fri Jan 12, 2018Road RunnersMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch Coliseum
Sat Jan 13, 2018Road RunnersMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch Coliseum
Sat Jan 20, 2018Jr BluesRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sun Jan 21, 2018Jr BluesRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Fri Jan 26, 2018BrahmasRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sat Jan 27, 2018BrahmasRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Fri Feb 2, 2018Road RunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Sat Feb 3, 2018Road RunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Fri Feb 16, 2018Road RunnersIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank Center
Sat Feb 17, 2018Road RunnersIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank Center
Fri Mar 2, 2018BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sat Mar 3, 2018BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Fri Mar 9, 2018Road RunnersMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch Coliseum
Sat Mar 10, 2018Road RunnersMudbugs7:11 PMHirsch Coliseum
Fri Mar 16, 2018Road RunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Sat Mar 17, 2018Road RunnersBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports Centre
Thu Mar 22, 2018Road RunnersJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County Coliseum
Fri Mar 23, 2018Road RunnersJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County Coliseum
Sat Mar 24, 2018Road RunnersJackalopes7:11 PMEctor County Coliseum
Fri Mar 30, 2018Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic Center
Sat Mar 31, 2018Road RunnersBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic Center
Fri Apr 6, 2018BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center
Sat Apr 7, 2018BullsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo Center