Jr Hockey Digest
Don't Miss

Wichita Falls Wildcats Schedule

DateVisitorHomeTimeLocationResults
Fri Sep 9, 2016BullsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 3 - 2 OT
Fri Sep 16, 2016IceraysWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 4 - 3 OT
Sat Sep 17, 2016IceraysWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 6 - 1
Sun Sep 18, 2016IceraysWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 5 - 2
Wed Sep 21, 2016WildcatsIce Dogs10:15 AMSchwans Ice CenterL 1 - 0
Thu Sep 22, 2016Jr BluesWildcats4:15 PMSchwans Ice CenterL 3 - 1
Fri Sep 23, 2016WildcatsBobcats4:15 PMSchwans Ice CenterW 4 - 2
Sat Sep 24, 2016RebelsWildcats9:15 AMSchwans Ice CenterL 3 - 0
Fri Oct 1, 2016Jackalopes Wildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 4 - 2
Sat Oct 2, 2016Jackalopes Wildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 7 - 2
Fri Oct 7, 2016BullsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 3 - 2
Sat Oct 15, 2016MudbugsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 4 - 2
Fri Oct 28, 2016WildcatsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 5 - 4 OT
Sat Oct 29, 2016WildcatsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterW 5 - 4 OT
Fri Nov 11, 2016BullsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 3 - 2 OT
Sat Nov 12, 2016BullsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 4 - 3 OT
Thu Nov 17, 2016Road RunnersWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 2 - 1
Fri Nov 18, 2016Road RunnersWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 8 - 7
Sat Nov 19, 2016Road RunnersWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 6 - 5 OT
Wed Nov 23, 2016WildcatsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreW 5 - 4
Fri Nov 25, 2016Jackalopes Wildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 4 - 2
Sat Nov 26, 2016Jackalopes Wildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 4 - 3 OT
Thu Dec 3, 2016WildcatsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 4 - 2
Sat Dec 4, 2016WildcatsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 4 - 0
Thu Dec 8, 2016WildcatsJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumW 3 - 2 OT
Fri Dec 9, 2016WildcatsJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumW 5 - 4 OT
Sat Dec 10, 2016WildcatsJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumL 3 - 2 OT
Fri Dec 16, 2016WildcatsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 2 - 1
Sat Dec 17, 2016WildcatsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 4 - 3 SO
Fri Dec 30, 2016WildcatsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 3 - 1
Sat Dec 31, 2016WildcatsRoad Runners7:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 5 - 4
Sun Jan 1, 2017WildcatsRoad Runners2:05 PMKansas Expo CenterW 6 - 2
Fri Jan 6, 2017MudbugsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 3 - 1
Sat Jan 7, 2017MudbugsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 6 - 2
Fri Jan 20, 2017BrahmasWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 5 - 1
Sat Jan 21, 2017BrahmasWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 5 - 3
Fri Jan 27, 2017WildcatsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 5 - 1
Sat Jan 28, 2017WildcatsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 4 - 3 SO
Fri Feb 3, 2017BrahmasWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 4 - 3
Sat Feb 4, 2017BrahmasWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 4 - 0
Fri Feb 10, 2017WildcatsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 4 - 3 SO
Sat Feb 11, 2017WildcatsBulls7:05 PMAmarillo Civic CenterL 6 - 3
Fri Feb 17, 2017WildcatsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumL 4 - 0
Sat Feb 18, 2017WildcatsMudbugs7:11 PM Hirsch ColiseumW 2 - 1
Fri Feb 24, 2017BullsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 3 - 0
Sat Feb 25, 2017BullsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 4 - 2
Fri Mar 3, 2017WildcatsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterW 4 - 3 OT
Sat Mar 4, 2017WildcatsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 7 - 2
Wed Mar 8, 2017IceraysWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 3 - 2 SO
Fri Mar 10, 2017IceraysWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumW 4 - 3
Sat Mar 11, 2017IceraysWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 2 - 1
Fri Mar 17, 2017WildcatsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 3 - 2 OT
Sat Mar 18, 2017WildcatsBrahmas7:30 PMNYTEX Sports CentreL 4 - 1
Fri Mar 24, 2017MudbugsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 4 - 0
Sat Mar 25, 2017MudbugsWildcats7:05 PMKay Yeager ColiseumL 5 - 4
Thu Mar 30, 2017WildcatsJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumL 6 - 5
Fri Mar 31, 2017WildcatsJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumL 4 - 3 OT
Sat Apr 1, 2017WildcatsJackalopes7:05 PMEctor County ColiseumL 8 - 6
Fri Apr 7, 2017WildcatsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 5 - 4
Sat Arp 8, 2017WildcatsIcerays7:05 PMAmerican Bank CenterL 5 - 1